Favourite Image from Trip to Hallstättersee (Lake Hallstatt) Austria

Hey Guys,

Ive been to Austria at the Hallstätter See (Lake Hallstatt) near Salzburg.

It was amazing and i got my favourite Shot for you :D

What i like the most about this Picture is the Landscape mirrors in the Lake and the Colors over the right Mountain and the left Mountain. Also the lights on the left site and its mirror in the lake as well.

I shot it on an Iphone 13....i know somebody think ist kinda lame but i didnt got my Cam with me on the trip where i got the opportunity to take this shot....

I did no editing on this Picture and im afraid that the Quality isnt that good since i had to convert the Image to JPEG.

20220101_210420000_iOS.jpg

Enjoy and im open to any Advices or helping comments to improve my Skills.

Sincerly and stay safe

Roland from Munich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center