Reflections from Thailand and dreams for tomorrow

Hey Hive friends!

Here are some incredible sunsets in Paradise! (Krabi, Thailand)

This was after a boat trip to hong islands in Krabi. It sure was a wonderful place, and this was a few years ago now! 2017 actually! Wow, time flies!

I don't think I had a single worry or stress in my life back then, I would just think about what I am doing on that day and truly living in the moment! Life is still awesome now, it's great to look back and smile, and look forward and visualize!

Life is good :)

Screenshot 2022-01-09 at 13.05.35.png

Screenshot 2022-01-09 at 13.05.04.png

It was the best snorkeling! I absolutely loved it, and I loved Thailand so much. I'm really hoping I can visit again soon and start traveling again, just need to sort out a new stream of income so I was work remotely!

Screenshot 2022-01-09 at 13.02.38.png

Screenshot 2022-01-09 at 13.05.19.png

Screenshot 2022-01-09 at 13.03.54.png

Music update - I recorded another song in the studio yesterday, and I think this could be my favorite one! It is definitely a lot heavier than 'Rivers'! I think every song on my album is going to have quite a different style, there will be pop rock, metal, psych rock, blues, chill... and I am also releasing some acoustic covers to YouTube! I'm really trying to push my online presence this year :) do you have any goals?

Peace and love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center