Slurry snow-2

In a previous post, I kind of spoke negatively about this dirty snow porridge. Paradoxical to me, isn't it? Although I only called the causes of the appearance, the consequences and what can be done about it.

image.png

How can I talk bad about it if it's nature?

Man is a natural being and what he creates is also nature. And does he do it himself?

Well, what about me?

I am fully satisfied with this shooting, as I found a reason to go outside, walk around the city, move around, use my brains in terms of framing, and also save in history in the form of a photographic document a natural phenomenon called a reagent on the streets of Vologda.

If suddenly everything melts and there are puddles in winter, then I will also go to take pictures!

If then everything freezes and there is widespread ice in the form of mirror surfaces, then this will again become a reason to raise the ass from the chair.

Snowfall - walk! A blizzard with a hurricane wind - urgently to the street! Downpour in winter - I just have to capture it!

Well, you understand me.

That's when nothing happens and every day the same weather conditions, then I feel bad.

But even here you can transform into a documentary filmmaker and capture the all-encompassing dullness.

Apparently, everything goes to this.

But I haven't come up with a concept yet...whether it's a gray landscape or still a street.

In general, dirt for the photographer is also good.

Yes, and when I was not a photographer yet, I was still not disturbed by any weather "surprises", and I was even glad of some nasty conditions.

In my mind, in my prism of perception, there is no bad weather, and there is not even such a thing as the human factor in nature.

The snow will pass and the dirt will hide under a white blanket ... until the next portion of the reagent.

To be continued...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center