The dumbest bag of all time !

EAAFAC0C-4703-4B2C-BE4B-41F2887F8728.jpeg

Today I made the dumbest bag of all time!

I'm in love with it. It is a bag so dumb that every single person on planet earth will want one. I know you do ;-)

Recently I decided that when I am angry or frustrated, I will channel that energy into designing these little "trolls" and products based off them.

Obviously there is a lot in the world to be angry about and usually I'm pretty good at not getting sucked into any of it, but this past week was a bit much for me. I find myself frustrated both at the tyrannical response to people expressing their opinions, whether it's in a country known for such things or not. I find that a tyrant lies in the hard of so many innocent people. It's in that "You are part of the problem" mindset.

When we demonize each other, we become like demons ourselves. It's ok to have the things we support and the things we don't and we can put as much passion and work into that as we want, but if we don't remember that we don't know it all, we can commit the same kind of atrocities that we are against, or support those who do without even knowing it, because we agree with their perspective, and we feel threatened by the other side.

So instead of thinking "I HATE THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS", which is probably what I would have done a few years ago, I try to find a way to make people smile, bring people together, or at the very least calm down until I can find something more proactive to put my energy towards.

This time, I put that energy towards making some products out of this little troll right here:

work-133383865-racerback-tank-top (1).jpg

work-133383865-travel-coffee-mug (2).jpg

work-133383865-classic-mug.jpg

work-133383865-throw-pillow.jpg

If you want the dumbest pillow, the dumbest shirt, the dumbest coaster or the dumbest clock of all time (and you know you do),

You can find it here

And if you want some more serious products, you can get some merch with my book cover on it. Confessions of the Damaged 1.1 cover was made by @vincentnijman!

work-112988311-active-t-shirt.jpg

work-112988311-backpack.jpg

work-112988311-cotton-tote-bag.jpg

work-112988311-iphone-skin.jpg

I have a bunch of bags in my possession, I was impressed with the quality. The other goods I can't guarantee the print quality, but they should be fine.

You can find these products here

And if you haven't read Confessions of the Damaged yet you can find it here:

EBOOK (Part 1)

EBOOK (Part 2)

PRINT (Part 1+2)


Latest vlog:
How to do anything - I learned a language in 6 months

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments