RE: RE: Updating The ListNerds Launch
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updating The ListNerds Launch

RE: Updating The ListNerds Launch

Hi, I came over here from ListNerds. I am really enthusiastic about the experience so far.
That said, I am hoping to give a little feedback. For people sending emails, there is so little content in some of them that they really look exactly like phishing spam. In fact, I would say that the majority of emails have been like that. In some cases, the websites they lead to also have almost no info other than to ask me to sign up for something, where the something is just promises I will get rich. I would really love it if senders would use this opportunity for a captive and interested opting-in audience to really give us something to think about or real info.
I am not sure as a reader if I am supposed to use the "report" button to provide this feedback, it feels too strong, so maybe at least at this early stage give us a way to provide broadstrokes feedback on what is not working for emails?
Thanks!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center