Merry Christmas, Hivers!

I have never been too good with holidays, wish speeches, or being comfortable in the holiday season... I suppose that it's the price of being an introvert... :) Probably, I'm jealous when I see people relaxed, enjoying a deserved break and vacation... It sounds weird, but it looks that I keep myself tense all the time... I had problems with expressing my feelings to my friends, family, and my closest ones... I know that they know that I appreciate them, and love them, but the problem of "speaking up" was always my biggest disadvantage...

But, I will work on changing that... and I will start right now!

Merry Christmas to everyone that celebrates this holiday! Wish you all the best, and wish you a lot of time with your loving ones!

MerryChristmas.jpg

I would like to send a special greeting to my online friends here in the Hive community... My Hive family... I will probably skip someone, but please forgive me for doing that... It isn't intentional...

Firstly, I would like to say big thanks to my CTP Swarm family... I have spent less than 2 years with some great people here, but it looks that I know some of them for eternity... Or even beyond... SteemSavvy discord, and later CTP Swarm were a big door for some extraordinary friendships... I met people like @pixiepost and @jongolson that I will be thankful for forever...

Also, I met there people like @russellstockley, @elianaicgomes, @maddogmike, @flaxz, @ericburgoyne, @bradleyarrow, @iamraincrystal, @captainbob, and a lot of others... Maybe we aren't in everyday contact lately, but we met here with a reason and help each other at a certain point, in some way...

We all together said farewell to @cruisin this year, the man with a big heart who was always watching on "his people"... And he is probably still watching us...

This year, I have met closely more people who engraved some great thoughts, ideas, opinions in my head... People like @nathanmars, @achim03, @rarej, @globetrottergcc, @uyobong, @theroad2freedom, @anngreklestari, @dexpartacus, @r1s2g3, @alexvan, and many others... Every single one of you left some mark in my life... Thank you for doing that...

Thanks to my addiction to games, I have found another home in the @risingstargame community! Such a great supportive people and an awesome Sunday show on YouTube combined with Discord chat and jokes is the perfect thing for relaxing at the end of the week...

When I was a bit lost, I have turned back to my roots... Discussions about crypto investments and the perfect place for that is @leofinance! Thanks to some awesome creators there, I have learned new things and even got involved in DeFi projects! The first step was to support the LEO token by providing liquidity to wLEO on Uniswap... All that thanks to people like @taskmaster4450, @chekohler, @coyotelation, @khaleelkazi, @behiver, and many others...

As I said, I have probably skipped some of my dear people, but you all know that I respect you and appreciate your hard work for making this place a real home... helping others with your great stories, ideas, and authenticity...

Thank you for your valuable time,

ph

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

zorro.gif

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center