My Engagements in the "Larry is Alive" posts! | Hunting Larry on Sunday (June 11, 2023)

Hey, there! How are you? I hope that you are fine. Welcome to my post. Here I am going to cover the following topics:

  • My Engagements in the posts with "Larry is Alive" niche on the 11th of June
  • Hunting Larry report



My Engagements

Inspired by the daily chat topic from the @alive.chat post, weekly I am curating some posts as a part of today's engagement. I specifically curate the posts from the Larry is Alive project. Don't consider hive vote value from this account. This curation is from the perspective of $ALIVE tokens (this account has 14k AP)! Let us go!


Edger (@edgerik) found Larry in all the spots. Hence completed the mission. He shared Larry's curiosity about Bitcoin.
@edgerik/larry-is-alive-274-june


Davide (@davidxxl) also completed the hunt and found Larry in all the spots. He was happy to get a new referral to his FAFY account.
@davidxxl/larry-is-alive-in-naples-b77efeb4fb14


In the latest "Larry is Alive" contest draw (@lukeisalive), the winner is @flaxz.alive. He got 4 weeks delegation of 1000 CTP power and ALIVE power each. Enjoy the delegation, Erik :)
@lukeisalive/larry-is-alive-daily-prize-drawing-june-9-2023


Rosyel (@iamraincrystal) completed the hunt. She also shared her engagements in the tribe. Check it out.
@iamraincrystal/alive-chat-saturday--growing-your-network-oror-aatyr4-oror-larryisalive


While @alovely088 taught us history lessons in his post, he found Larry in 3 spots.
@alovely088/larry-is-alive-078-i


Farhad Kias (@imfarhad) is a fan of different sports. He updates us about various sports, particularly cricket and football. He is waiting to watch the fifth day of the test cricket match between India and Australia. However, he didn't forget to complete the Larry task :)
@imfarhad/hot-saturday-housie-or-bingo



Hunting Larry (Found in 4 spots)

A. Listnerds

I read 10-plus emails from the inbox.

Screenshot


B. CTPX

I surfed over 20 sites!

Screenshot

The unique hit number is quite low in CTPX. That means the number of active surfers is still quite low.

screenshot


C. LeadsLeap

I viewed 10-plus ads

Screenshot


D. FreeAdvertisingForYou

I completed all the tasks except for the last two

screenshot



Okay. It is all for now. Let me know about any concerns or suggestions in the comment section.

Thanking you
Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center