RE: RE: Better than you were yesterday. Saturday Savers Club. Week #12
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better than you were yesterday. Saturday Savers Club. Week #12

RE: Better than you were yesterday. Saturday Savers Club. Week #12

Everything you say is very encouraging and interesting, especially the motivating part of reaching your goal of 100,000 HP, I really hope you meet it before December 2023 arrives, just as I hope to reach 4,000 HP even though I barely have 11X.

The important thing is to continue working and saving as much as possible. In my case, I have a lot to thank Hive for, because she is the one who has supported me in these 5 years in a country with such extreme financial conditions as Venezuela.

You are an example, and I know you will achieve your goal!

!BBH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center