Click Track Profit Update and a laugh

Morning fellow CTP Talkers and Hivians,

surfing2.png
*made with canva

@ph1102 that graphic is for you! LMAO! That is what I call surfing in Newfoundland. LOL

I am making some progress in my CTP business. Ranking up, getting more XP, etc. So I thought I would share again today. As the graphic this morning shows I have been faithfully surfing traffic exchanges every day :)

11apr2020ctp1.png

I am still CTP Apprentice: 8 and I was going to wait till I got to level 9 before I did an update but I am so close, just had to share.

Next screen shot shows I am still logging in to CTP everyday :)

11apr2020ctp2.png

And oh boy, look below, look at the badges I am starting to accumulate :)

11apr2020ctp3.png

Who said you cannot have fun while working :)

Going to mention the Curation Trail I have set up again. Here is the link Curation Trail to the blog post that I wrote. It explains everything and a lot of screen shots to help you along the way :) I want to give a shout out again this morning to the five people that are part of the trail so far. @russellstockley @ph1102 @lisamgentile1961 @noloafing @elbrava THANK YOU. Hopefully many more will come on board.

I would be a bad affiliate marketer if I did not talk about StartEarning.Today again. 15 minutes of your life is all you need to get signed up, starting earning for FREE. Why not give it a shot?

I also would be amiss if I did not mention the #IAmAliveChallenge put out by @flaxz. Here is a link to his original post: (@flaxz/glmrrjya).

Lots of great stuff in the pipes people. I am so excited. EXCITED.

================================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center