This is almost the size of my house!

Hello everybody today I would like to show you my VERY BIG vegetable that my housekeeper brought me. This is the BIGGEST piece of celery that my Papa has ever seen and he is freaking 50 years old!

Like jeez, those are a lot of years from baby to a 50 year old and here is a photo of the celery. Just look at that bad boy! It’s crazy right?

20210304_105837.jpg

The cool part about Mexico is that you can grow anything here and probably bigger than your head. “How do you know that?” you may ask. It’s because it’s way bigger than my head so maybe it’s bigger than yours too! My dad thought to make a smoothie with it. It was not good, but VERY good for your body. Then my mom thought of making a soup with it. That tasted good and good for the body.

Celery is good for you. Antioxidants protect cells, blood vessels, and organs from oxidative damage (I looked that up on duckduckgo). Celery also has vitamin C which helps to keep you from getting sick. How cool is that?

My papa said that celery also helps you to poop and I like to poop so I guess I will eat lots of celery now yum yum!! :)

hr.png

I hope you like my post, let's make some nice waves in this world! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment