My first Hive Stock Images contribution - Flowers

When I stumbled upon my friend @seckorama's post Hive Stock Images: Backgrounds And Headers For Any Use I immediately thought: "I need to join this party!"

Then I have read the rules in About Stock Images and Important Information. Please Read First and now I'm here with my first post.

Before I begin uploading the photos, here are the basics:

  • the photos are free to use under CC0 licence
  • you may credit me yet you don't need to
  • you may pay me in any way that suits you yet you don't need to

That's it :)

And now, to the photos. I hope that you like them and will use them when you find them suitable.


Ten photos will be enough for the first round. I hope that you like them.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency