Present at @holacenter holarose event



clo23n35u076g7kszfn0e2zgj_1.webp
clo23n3dz071x8rszhn9bhh93_2.webp
clo23n83g075f6hsz410j0cor_9.webp
clo23n8to070xaasz7ing8e0e_26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHLxbdn19UzWxWRyX5djt7p8YYuTdHUSsUrgkkTkxHrhn67jMTD9TC6zAzv5gWk3ik2tUUc7bJnSuVDCiGQTzD54UPVaxZsPLXCUt46F2oTVvNr.webp
clo23nday07947bszezsn9lpn_4.webp
clo23neu106z64jszeje8g8eh_5.webp
clo23njb7071k0isz1zik3v42_6.webp
clo23nk9m06zu7xsz8fcnas30_7.webp
clo23nn1n075tajsz8tgjfeh9_3.webp
clo23nojw06vz9ysz0s7ocdr0_26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHLxbdn19UzWxWRyZRFgCj5H4k1YC1HGTHtBbfPx1JCEWsNHtcUP1dpJ22K5son9eeeGWAL2WgsRBoyZqr4PxZzqaiP6GTuzvrLHuahanTsKDWv.webp

❣️Hello friends of hive!❣️

Today I share my experience in this event commemorating the world day of the fight against breast cancer, sponsored by @holasupercenter and with the presence of more than 30 sponsors where many had their booth, among them was present the wonderful team of @hivesucre. From my own experience I can tell you what people feel when they suffer from this disease, since I lived it in the flesh, having this disease is to get strength from where you do not have, to move forward and not let us overcome and thus emerge victorious, so I consider myself a living testimony and thank God it's been seven years that I return to celebrate life.

So as one more warrior I dressed in pink to be present at this great event that honors this important day of the Fight Against Breast Cancer, here I arrived with my sisters @daysiselena, @wendyth16 and my dear friend @antoniarhuiz, the first thing we did was look for the stand of our community @hivesucre, where our friends who make up this great team were, they all wore cute pink t-shirts in support of this noble cause, they received us with great affection, I felt in a big family because many hivers were there also supporting, and of course there they were kindly giving information to anyone who was looking for information about the platform and the onboarding program.


On this day there were several activities, including singers, dances, refreshments, prizes, hydration, aerobics, dance therapy, among many things, I particularly liked the dance therapy and I can tell you that it was great, here I had fun and I felt very happy. That is why I affirm how important these activities are for our mental health, because they brighten our lives and relax us.


I thank life for allowing me to beat this disease that today is the first cause of death in women. Thank you for visiting my blog.


❣️Hola amigos de hive!❣️

Hoy comparto mi experiencia en este evento conmemorativo del día mundial de la lucha contra el cáncer de mama, patrocinado por @holasupercenter y con la presencia de más de 30 patrocinadores donde muchos tenían su stand, entre ellos estuvo presente el maravilloso equipo de @hivesucre. Por experiencia propia les puedo decir lo que sienten las personas cuando padecen esta enfermedad, ya que lo viví en carne propia, tener esta enfermedad es sacar fuerzas de donde no se tienen, para seguir adelante y no dejarnos vencer y así salir victoriosa, por eso me considero un testimonio vivo y gracias a Dios ya son siete años que celebro la vida cada día.


Así que como una guerrera más me vestí de color rosa para estar presente en este gran evento que hace honor a este día tan importante de la Lucha Contra el Cáncer de Mama, aquí llegué con mis hermanas @daysiselena, @wendyth16 y mi querida amiga @antoniarhuiz, lo primero que hicimos fue buscar el stand de nuestra comunidad @hivesucre, donde estaban nuestros amigos que conforman este gran equipo, todos vestían unas lindas franelas color rosa en apoyo a esta noble causa, ellos nos recibieron con mucho cariño, me sentí en una gran familia porque muchos hivers estaban ahí también apoyando, y por supuesto ahí estaban amablemente dando información a todo aquel que estuviera buscando información sobre la plataforma y el programa de onboarding.


En este día hubo varias actividades, entre ellos cantantes, bailes, refrigerios, premios, hidratación, aeróbicos, bailoterapia, entre muchas cosas, a mí particularmente me gustó mucho la bailoterapia y les puedo decir que estuvo fenomenal, aquí me divertí y me sentí muy feliz. Es por eso que afirmo lo importante que son estas actividades para nuestra salud mental, porque nos alegra la vida y nos relajan.


Agradezco a la vida por permitirme vencer esta enfermedad que hoy es la primera causa de muerte en la mujer. Gracias por visitar mi blog.


ggifupdate.gif

Photos of my property taken with my Redmi phone.
Editor "Canva" || Traductor "Deepl"

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now