The Rosa event I make use of my #HBDs at @holasupercenter./ El evento Rosa hago uso de mis #HBD en @holasupercenter [ENG-ESP]



clo56sa70078f4jsz5jul7c6y_IMG_20231021_211144_264.webp
clo56t74k07bm0iszc4wr6ypv_IMG_20231021_210316_840.webp
clo56tw8r07cx20sz7r4j8svk_IMG_20231021_180402_647.webp
clo56uha707j53tsz9ue9cqbx_IMG_20231021_173011_159.webp
clo56v5x407iq7bsz022tfmkn_IMG_20231021_173038_805.webp
clo56wq2107ghajsz6p4v5mvw_IMG_20231021_210313_927.webp
clo56xd3807bp0iszhkrodnhb_GridArt_20231024_224312146.webp
clo56yfap07ap94szcv75biz0_IMG_20231021_210637_248.webp
clo56yrsq07ar94sz77aebab9_IMG_20231021_211049_313.webp


English version

Hello to all my hivers, lover of ours and the #crypto-adoption, welcome to my blog.

At the Rosa event of @holasupercenter, #holarosa, I made my tour of the commercial establishment, seeing the variety of products that they have on their shelves, it is a very complete commerce, it has a butcher shop, pharmacy, sale of telephones, liquor, food fairs, ice cream, household products, even provide eye consultation and sales of glasses, among other things they offer.

As I was going to stay with my sister Yugly with all my family, she told me she was going to buy some flour, I told her not to worry that I would buy it, so I did, we were going to leave in the morning and five mouths need food, I took the flour and remembered that I had not brought the deodorant for my youngest son, so I put it in to pay for it.

I went to the cashier, told the guy I was going to pay with #hbd, he said ok, I asked if the payment method was by QR and was told normal, I asked for the user and the amount to pay, in total I cancelled 5.03 $= 5.03 HBD, I used my Hive App Keychain, because it was easy and secure. I showed the transaction to the employee and he in turn asked another employee to ask by radio if they had received the payment, everything was positive, they gave me the invoice, I went to the exit, they checked the purchase and I left very happy.

Really, I am surprised by this great project that makes us more and more, our life more welcoming, it is a blessing that crypto-adoption in our state is taking flight, that has been possible thanks to the entire team of @hivesucre who are doing a good job in this regard, I invite you to become familiar with the purchase with your HBD and live the experience.

I bid you farewell. Until a next purchase with my #HBD, thanks for reading and I will gladly read your comments, best regards....

❤ Original content by the author.
❤ Images of my property taken with my Umidigi A11 phone.
❤ GridArt Editor.
❤ Translator: DeepL (Free version)


Versión Español

Hola a todos y todas mis hivers, amante de lo nuestro y de la #Criptoadopcion, bienvenido a mi blog.

En el evento Rosa de @holasupercenter, #holarosa, realicé mi recorrido por el establecimiento comercial, viendo la variedad de productos que disponen en sus estantería, es un comercio muy completo, tiene carnicería, farmacia, venta de teléfonos, licores, ferias de comida, heladería, productos para el hogar, hasta brindan consulta de la vista y ventas de lentes, entre otras cosas que ofrecen.

Como me iba a quedar que mi hermana Yugly con todo mi familia, ella me dijo que iba a comprar unas harinas, le dije que no se preocupe que yo las compraba, pues así lo hice, nos íbamos a ir por la mañana y cinco bocas ameritan comida, tomé las harinas y recordé que no había traído el desodorante de mi hijo menor, así que lo metí para pagarlo.

Me dirigí a la caja, le dije al chico que iba a pagar con #hbd, me dijo que estaba bien, pregunte si el método de pago era por QR y me dijeron que normal, pedí el usuario y la cantidad a pagar, en total cancelé 5.03 $= 5.03 HBD, utilice mi Hive App Keychain, por ser fácil y segura. Le enseñe la transacción al empleado y este a su vez le pidió a otro empleado que pidiera por radio si habían recibido el pago, todo fue positivo, me entregaron la factura, me dirigí a la salida, chequearon la compra y me fui muy contenta.

Realmente, me sorprende este gran proyecto que nos hace cada vez más, nuestra vida más acogedora, es una bendición que la criptoadopción en nuestro estado está agarrando vuelo, eso ha sido posible gracias a todo el equipo de @hivesucre que están haciendo un buen trabajo al respecto, los invito a qué se familiaricen en las compra con sus HBD y vivan la experiencia.

Me despido de ustedes. Hasta una próxima compra con mis #HBD, gracias por leer y con gusto leeré sus comentarios, saludos…

❤Contenido original del autor.
❤ Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Umidigi A11.
❤ Editor GridArt.
❤ Traductor: DeepL (Versión gratuita)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now