[Eng-Esp] Back to Econoquesos to shop with my HBD!!!🛒✨ Cryptoadoption in Sucre! ❤️‍🔥



7HidchzcdjuJiXIj_Anuncio_de_Facebook_Ofertas_Viajes_de_Invierno_Agencia__Profesional_y_Senci_20240713_220330_0000.webp
kD1xbRSCObzxInRb_InShot_20240713_214656257.webp
SaG5bR9kA0LTSPrW_InShot_20240713_214735616.webp
eWnet5pYPkz2gyIt_InShot_20240713_214843086.webp
7pm5o7FnC3o3reQw_InShot_20240713_215112309.webp
fMN6HJWkYq0EmBNY_InShot_20240713_215036744.webp

Hello Hivers!!!

This week has been quite busy for me, but you always have to make time for household shopping and there is no better establishment than @Econoquesos to buy cheeses and delicious breads to enjoy with my family, is that in this place the freshness, quality and attention are great! 🛒

I went to Econoquesos to make an express purchase to replenish cheese and bread at home, Lucia loves mozzarella cheese and the bread of this establishment is very famous for its delicious taste, so I did not think much and I went straight to HBD street back to Econoquesos.💫

So when I arrived I did my respective run, I had to wait a bit to order the mozzarella cheese that is on sale in the charcuterie dispatch area because there were quite a few customers and then I walked through the aisles to grab a sandwich bread that is also at a very good price.

Once I had my products I went to the checkout area to cancel, this time I made a traditional transfer through @KeyChain Store, which was verified without any problems and confirmed by the supervisor almost immediately.

Finally I retired home with my products to share with my family, with the conviction that the Cryptoadoption is a great advantage when making payments for my purchases, so do not wait any longer to join to buy with your HBD and of course to tell us your adventure in our community @hivesucre! As always it was a pleasure to share my experiences with you! 💞 Thank you for reading me! 😃 See you very soon! 💫


Espanish Version.

¡Hola Hivers!!!✨

Esta semana ha sido bastante ocupada para mí, pero siempre hay que hacer tiempo para las compras del hogar y no existe mejor establecimiento que @Econoquesos para adquirir quesos y deliciosos panes para disfrutar con mi familia, es que en este lugar la frescura, calidad y la atención son estupendas! 🛒

Fui a Econoquesos a hacer una compra express para reponer queso y pan en la casa, a Lucia le encanta el queso mozzarella y el pan de este establecimiento es muy famoso por su delicioso sabor, así que no lo pensé mucho y me fui a directo a la calle HBD de vuelta a Econoquesos.💫

Así que al llegar hice mi recorrido respectivo, tuve que esperar un poco para pedir el queso mozzarella que está en oferta en el área de despacho de embutidos porque había bastantes clientes y luego camine por los pasillos para tomar un pan de sandwich que también está a muy buen precio.

Al tener mis productos fui a cancelar al área de caja, está vez hice una transferencia tradicional a través de @KeyChain Store, la misma fue verificada sin contratiempos y confirmada por el supervisor casi de inmediato.

Finalmente me retire a casa con mis productos para compartir en familia, con la convicción de que la Criptoadopción es una gran ventaja a la hora de realizar los pagos de mis compras, así que no esperes más para unirte a comprar con tus HBD y por supuesto para contarnos tu aventura en nuestra comunidad @hivesucre! Cómo siempre fue un placer compartir mis experiencias con ustedes! 💞 Gracias por leerme! 😃 Hasta muy pronto! 💫


Nota : Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi Note 10, editadas con la App Inshot, portada creada por mi con la app Inshot. Traductor empleado: DeepL./ All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, edited with the Inshot App, cover created by me with the Inshot app. Employed translator: DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now