I joined the campaign: Un Octubre de Rosa with @holasupercenter and @hivesucre said present 💞💞💞



clo2uu4qj07bvawsz7quu4fau_IMG_20231021_200908_718.webp
clo2uudvd07cj1oszcuj23qw9_IMG_20231021_192238_065.webp
clo2uuv7b07632qsz13ghfmi4_IMG_20231021_183316_898.webp
clo2uvaj8072vaaszbklsg9b8_IMG_20231021_185646_375.webp
clo2uw61p075t9dsz1erz6jhi_IMG_20231021_184414_751.webp
clo2uxg9l072s6usz4n6s5cdd_IMG_20231021_202448_501.webp
clo2uxpa606xr9yszglke060c_IMG_20231021_190535_642.webp
clo2uymfi073ab9szeaif37nc_IMG_20231021_190303_361.webp
clo2uyx9307byawszf1c4efoc_IMG_20231021_192634_816.webp
clo2uzcup073l0isz96l3e8vl_IMG_20231021_201415_674.webp

I joined the campaign: Un Octubre de Rosa with @holasupercenter and @hivesucre said present 💞💞💞

Yesterday October 21 was a great day, despite my cloudy, complicated and frustrating morning, I'd say.....

My sister @neilamarcano posted in the group that I was coming to @holasupercenter's activity in their support to the fight of Mom's Cancer and their slogan Touch yourself.... The truth is that I went out early on a Saturday to do some errands, which she did not even mention, because it did not go as planned.... However, something in my head told me you must go, go distract yourself, support the cause and even more, because I have relatives with cancer and even my dad died in June 2021 of cancer ...

I wrote to my friend and sister @antoniarhuiz to see if she would go and encourage me, my mood was down, I definitely feel horrible, disheveled and that I am not me.....

Shortly after writing to Toñita, I receive her call and she notifies me that she intends to go, but she didn't want to go alone, I told her if you go, I go; then I told her why don't we go to have a nice time and participate in the activity that was promoting @holasupercenter and @hivesucre, who made the calls to all the Hivers through their group in Telegram on October 19...

But I immediately told Toñita that I had a meeting with my lawyer in the afternoon, since she summoned me at 4:00 pm in the city Traki or Hipergaleria of Cumaná, Sucre state, to deliver some papers and discuss legal matters, which I don't even want to tell you, it is a subject that has become very cumbersome and complex....

I told her that when I left there I would go there, but my lawyer arrived very late and the meeting took longer than usual, so I told my lawyer at about a quarter to 6 pm that I had to leave, that my sister was waiting for me by the cancamure, where I did not even know how to get there, Therefore I proceeded to walk from Traki to the center of Cumaná, to see that there were no cabs, I grabbed a motorcycle, however, I arrived at about 6 o'clock in the mall @holasupercenter and the activity had begun, just was going to start the dance therapy.

Then the girls told me to participate, I went to change in the bathroom and then, I joined the Dance Therapy group, I was almost in the last group, but I joined, which is the most important thing ....

There, there were several #hivers supporting the cause, there were in the parking lot several Standan, among them was the #hive that was not left behind, to promote our platform and add more Sucrense every day to the hive ...

We enjoyed as a family, I confess that I was infected, to the sound of flavor, humor and all the planned activities, I went in the company of my daughter, which was very excited and I was happy to see her so happy and jumping on the trampoline that was for the enjoyment of children.

We were surprised at the time of the contest, because while I was leaving the mall, they called my sister @neilamarcano who had won a SPA to enjoy in a store that was promoting their services, the same our friend @antoniarhuiz was participating in a contest with a real estate, where she had to make a sale as a real estate consultant, which stood out with its slogan: I bought with us two houses for the price of one😅😅😅

We danced our hearts out, enjoyed the day at #holarosa, we were treated to hydration, snack and a small snack after the event of Bailoterapia, comboxing and aerobics.

Definitely, I do not regret having left my state of comfort or confinement where I have immersed myself, I must return to my usual actions, do not let the problems overwhelm me and live my life to the fullest, as time passes and does not stop ....

Let's live a pink October or draw smiles and rainbows of colors before the adversities of life, don't wait for your turn.... Touch yourself...


SPANISH/ESPAÑOL


Me sumé a la campaña: Un Octubre de Rosa con @holasupercenter y @hivesucre dijo presente 💞💞💞

Ayer 21 de Octubre fue un grandioso día, a pesar de mi mañana nublada, complicada y frustrante, diría yo...

Mi hermana @neilamarcano colocó en el grupo que iba a venir a la actividad de @holasupercenter en su apoyo a la lucha del Cáncer de mamá y su lema Tócate... Lo cierto es que salí tempranito un sábado hacer unas deligencias, que ni mencionó, porque no salió según lo que se había planeado... Sin embargo, algo en mi cabeza me decía debes ir, anda distraete, apoya la causa y más aún, porque tengo familiares con cáncer e incluso mi papá murió en Junio de 2021 de Cáncer...

Le escribí a mi amiga y hermana @antoniarhuiz para ver si iba y me animaba, mi estado de ánimo estaba por el suelo, definitivamente me siento horrible, desaliñada y que no soy yo...

A poco de haberle escrito a Toñita, recibo su llamada y me notifica que tiene intenciones de ir, pero no queria ir sola, le dije si vas, yo voy; entonces le dije porqué no vamos a pasar un rato agradable y participar en la actividad que estaba promocionando @holasupercenter y @hivesucre, que hizo las convocatorias a todos los Hivers a través de su grupo en Telegram el día 19 de octubre...

Pero le manifeste enseguida a Toñita que tenía en la tarde reunión con mi abogada, ya que me citó a las 4:00 pm en la ciudad Traki o Hipergaleria de Cumaná, estado Sucre, para entregarle unos papeles y conversar asuntos legales, que ni mejor les cuento, es un tema que se ha vuelto muy engorroso y complejo...

Le dije que al salir de allí me llegaba hasta allá, pero mi abogada llegó súper tarde y de paso la reunión se tardó más de lo habitual, por ende le dije a mi abogada a eso de un cuarto para las 6 pm que debía irme, que mi hermana me estaba esperando por la cancamure, dónde ni sabía cómo llegarme hasta allá, por consiguiente procedi a caminar desde Traki hasta el centro de Cumaná, la ver qué no pasaba Taxis, agarré una moto, sin embargo, llegué a punto de las 6 y pico en el centro comercial @holasupercenter y la actividad había comenzado, justamente iba a iniciar la Bailoterapia.

Entonces las chicas me dijeron que participara, me fuí a cambiar en el baño y pues, me uni al grupo de la Bailoterapia, casi quede en el lote de las últimas, pero me sumé que es lo más importante...

Allí, estaban varios #hivers apoyando la causa, habían en el estacionamiento varios Standan, entre ello estaba el de #hive que no se quedó atrás, para promocionar a nuestra plataforma y sumar cada día más Sucrense a la colmena...

Disfrutamos en familia, les confieso que me contagié, al son del sabor, humor y todas las actividades planificadas, fui en compañía de mi hija, la cuál estaba muy emocionada y yo feliz de verla así tan contenta y saltando en el trampolín que había para el disfrute de los niños.

Nos sorprendimos en la hora del concurso, ya que mientras estaba saliendo del centro comercial, llamaron a mi hermana @neilamarcano que habia Sido ganadora de un SPA para disfrutar en un comercio que estaba promocionando sus servicios, la igual nuestra amiga @antoniarhuiz estaba participando en un concurso con un inmobiliaria, dónde tenía que hacer una venta como asesorar inmobiliario, del cuál se destacó con su lema: Compré con nosotros dos casa por el precio de una😅😅😅

Bailamos hasta más no poder, disfrutamos el día en #holarosa, nos obsequiaron hidratación, snack y un pequeño refrigerio después del evento de Bailoterapia, comboxing y aerobics.

Definitivamente, no me arrepiento de haber salido de mi estado de confort o encierro donde me he sumergido, debo volver a mi acciones habituales, no dejar que los problemas me agobien y vivir mi vida a plenitud, ya que el tiempo pasa y no se detiene...

Vivamos un Octubre color rosa o dibujamos sonrisa y arcoiris de colores ante las adversidades de la vida, no espere que te toque... Tócate...


 Todos los derechos reservados de Autor.
 Maleida Marcano/@maleidamarcano.
 Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Tecno Cammon 20 Pro.
 [Traductor: Deepl.com](www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version))
 All rights reserved.
 Maleida Marcano/@maleidamarcano.
 Photographs are my property and were taken by my Tecno Cammon 20 Pro phone.
 [Translator: Deepl.com](www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now