Celebrating one more year of life with HBD and receiving discounts with Distriator [ENG-ESP]


IMG_20240926_190332.jpg


[ENG]


Traducción

Greetings dear friends, welcome to my blog. Today I want to tell you how my birthday celebration day began, that morning I agreed with my dear friend @wendyth16 who just happened to be on HBD street running several errands. The place chosen for the meeting was the @hatogrill, an allied business that includes among its areas several departments, including bakery and cafeteria.


To start this special day, I ordered a delicious parchita mousse and a soft drink that I paid for using my rewards obtained in Hive and thanks to the crypto-adoption project that was launched in our state of Sucre. My friend and her partner toasted with me after ordering a delicious iced tea, special for these hot days. Before enjoying my order I made the payment by scanning the QR code and then followed the steps in the @thedistriator app to claim my refund percentage.

IMG_20240926_211734.jpg


GridArt_20240926_215429639.jpg


Although we have two hours to complete the procedure and get the percentage of discount using Distriator, I did it before eating that dessert because of the photos that the process requires, hehe. After completing the operation and verifying that I had the rebate in my digital wallet, my friends and I enjoyed our order. Wendy's partner sang happy birthday to me and we made a small toast to life, which with its ups and downs is always wonderful.

Forever grateful to the @hivesucre team for this wonderful cryptoadoption project and for taking it to another level with the use of the @thedistriator app. See you at the next crypto purchase.

Thank you for reading


The pictures are original taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 phone. The cover was made with GridArt. The video is original recorded from my Xiaomi Redmi 9 phone device, edited in Capcut. The music is from Pixabay


[ESP]


Saludos estimados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog. Hoy quiero contarles como comenzó mi día de celebración de cumpleaños, esa mañana me puse de acuerdo con mi querida amiga @wendyth16 que justamente estaría por la calle HBD realizando varias diligencias. El lugar elegido para el encuentro fue el @hatogrill, un comercio aliado que comprende entre sus áreas varios departamentos, entre ellos panadería y cafetería.

Para comenzar ese tan día especial, pedí un delicioso mousse de parchita y un refresco que pagué usando mis recompensas obtenidas en Hive y gracias al proyecto de criptoadopción que se puso en marcha en nuestro estado Sucre. Mi amiga y su pareja brindaron conmigo luego de pedir un delicioso té frío, especial para estos días de mucho calor. Antes de disfrutar mi pedido realicé el pago escaneado el código QR para luego seguir los pasos en la aplicación @thedistriator y así reclamar mi porcentaje de reembolso.

IMG_20240926_211734.jpg


GridArt_20240926_215429639.jpg


Aunque tenemos dos horas para realizar el procedimiento y obtener el porcentaje de descuento usando Distriator, lo hice antes de comerme ese postre por el tema de las fotos que exige el proceso, jeje. Después de culminar la operación y verificar que efectivamente ya contaba con el reembolso en mi monedero digital, mis amigos y yo disfrutamos de nuestro pedido. La pareja de Wendy me cantó el feliz cumpleaños e hicimos un pequeño brindis por la vida que con sus altas y bajas siempre es maravillosa.

Siempre agradecida con el equipo de @hivesucre por este maravilloso proyecto de criptoadopción y por llevarlo a otro nivel con el uso de la aplicación @thedistriator. Nos vemos en la próxima cripto compra.

Gracias por leer


Las fotografías son originales tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9. La portada la hice con GridArt. El vídeo es original grabado desde mi dispositivo telefónico Xiaomi Redmi 9, editado en Capcut. La música es de Pixabay


@hylene74


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center