Keeping fit and enjoying a nice afternoon at Guaiqueri Park [ESP-ENG]

Un saludo a mis amigos de la comunidad @hivesucre,hoy les vengo a compartir una actividad recreativa en mi hora libre de trabajo para dejar del lado unos minutos mis deberes, y que es buen sabido que el deporte nos mantiene sanos no solo fisica sino tambien mentalmente.

Greetings to my friends of the community @hivesucre, today I come to share a recreational activity in my free time from work to leave aside a few minutes my duties, and it is well known that sport keeps us healthy not only physically but also mentally.

IMG-20240627-WA0049.jpg


Uno de los espacios que me ofrece el parque de recreacion guaiqueri es la cancha multiple donde pueden practicar voleibool y en este caso basketbool, este gran espacio de naturaleza cuenta cuenta con varias areas dedicadas al deporte como una cancha de futbol y unas maquinas al aire libre de ejercicios .

One of the spaces that the Guaiqueri recreation park offers me is the multiple court where you can practice volleyball and in this case basketball, this great space of nature has several areas dedicated to sports such as a soccer field and some outdoor exercise machines.

IMG-20240627-WA0054.jpg


Desde muy pequeña me gusta este deporte,y cuando tengo oportunidad lo juego aunque sea sola, asi me divierto y me llegan recuerdo cuando hacian torneos en mi comunidad.
Pude disfrutar de una buena tarde la cual estaba un clima agradable.

Since I was very little I like this sport, and when I have the opportunity I play it even alone, so I have fun and I remember when they made tournaments in my community.
I was able to enjoy a nice afternoon with pleasant weather.

IMG-20240627-WA0047.jpg


De esta manera los invito a visitar si tienen la oportunidad en parque o algun espacio parecido a este, el practicar deporte es importante en la vida asi que tambien los motivo a que busquen la mejor actuvidad fisica que se les acomode y les resulte. Hasta otra ocasion amigos de hive.

In this way I invite you to visit if you have the opportunity to visit the park or any space similar to this, practicing sports is important in life so I also encourage you to look for the best physical activity that suits you and that works for you. Until another time friends of hive.

IMG-20240627-WA0050.jpg


El texto es completamente de mi autoria

Las imgenes son de mi propiedad

La traduccion se realizo con Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments