A Frapuchino paid with hbd and discounted distriator


Hi hive friends, a few days ago I went out with my girlfriend to the hipergalerias to see clothing stores and of course, when I entered I was very tempted to see one of my favorite places and I could not help but go. I went to the panetteria and tasted a great frappuchino which was the first cold coffee I ever tasted in my whole life.

The presentation was different from the first time I bought it and I have to admit that now it is much tastier, you can tell that they are making an effort to improve the quality of their products. Enjoying a good coffee with the person you are in love with while talking about any topic is an incredible experience that I want to continue living.

The customer service is incredible, since the staff is very nice and you feel very comfortable there, and of course, the seats are very comfortable.

To make the payment I was offered at the local the always reliable Keychain Store and I opened my wallet and scanned the QR code confirm the payment which was 7 hbd, then, continue opening distriator from the wallet browser and hit claim to follow the steps it indicates, such as taking 2 to 10 photos and write the brief review, confirm and you have your refund, which this time mine was 40%.

If we think about it, it's amazing all the things we've done thanks to this project, I never thought I'd go out so much to shop or eat so often. That's why always this @hivesucre community and the project will have a place in my heart and also @distriator for giving us such kind rebates. See you next crypto-buy.


Diseño sin título.jpg


Hola amigos de hive, hace unos días salí con mi novia a las hipergalerias a ver tiendas de ropa y claro, al entrar me tentó mucho ver uno de mis lugares favoritos y no pude evitar ir. Fui a la panetteria y probé un frappuchino buenísimo que fue el primer café frío que probé en toda mi vida.

La presentación era diferente a la primera vez que lo compré y tengo que reconocer que ahora está mucho más rico, se nota que se esfuerzan por mejorar la calidad de sus productos. Disfrutar de un buen café con la persona de la que estás enamorado mientras hablas de cualquier tema es una experiencia increíble que quiero seguir viviendo.

El servicio al cliente es increíble, ya que el personal es muy amable y te sientes muy cómodo allí, y por supuesto, los asientos son muy cómodos.

Para realizar el pago me ofrecieron en el local el siempre fiable Keychain Store y abrí mi billetera y escanee el código QR confirme el pago que fue de 7 hbd, luego, continúe abriendo distriator desde el navegador de la billetera y le di a reclamar para seguir los pasos que indica, como hacer de 2 a 10 fotos y escribir la breve reseña, confirmas y ya tienes tu reembolso, que en esta ocasión el mío fue del 40%.

Si lo pensamos, es increíble todas las cosas que hemos hecho gracias a este proyecto, nunca pensé que saldría tanto a comprar o a comer tan a menudo. Por eso siempre esta comunidad @hivesucre y el proyecto tendrán un lugar en mi corazón y también @distriator por darnos tan amables reembolsos. Nos vemos en la próxima criptocompra.


91b5b6f8-7467-497e-b7a0-efd6847bb088.jpg

9d06ca94-b377-48e9-aa49-6f6c521af419.jpgfadb5f69-d487-4887-972f-4781825a72f3.jpg

Fotos de mi propiedad Celular Redmi 9 || Photos of my property, phone Redmi 9 || Traductor Deelp || Editor Canva || Editor de Video: CapCut || Música: Pixabay

Bosque Azul (1).png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center