Ask Solo anything - AMA

Qua (@hiveqa) has given me the opportunity to do another AMA. Back in 2019 I was interviewed by @wesphilbin but alot of changed since then. So lots to talk about and ask me about in 2021. Ive stayed busy and with all new projects I would love to have some questions asked about me and what I do.

Leave a comment in this post if you have any questions you would like me to answer.

Link to my previous AMA with @wesphilbin

https://steempeak.com/community/@steembasicincome/interview-with-solominer

If you are unsure of what an AMA actually is, it stands for Ask Me Anything. AMA is an abbreviation for “ask me anything.” It's used by people who are opening themselves up to any kind of question—especially personal questions.

Source: Howtogeek.com

Here are a few topics I would happily answer, really not much is off limits.. Dont ask me how many BTC I hodl, thats rude... So its really an ask me "almost" anything.

Bees (Mason and Honey bees)
Gardening
Infrared and Ultraviolet Photography
Martial arts (Muay Thai and Jiu-Jitsu is mostly what I know about)
Life in Georgia
Mining crypto
Hive or other cryptos
Splinterlands
Health and Diet and taking good care of your body
Downvoting and fighting abuse on Hive
My haunted home I live in
Racing cars
Offroading
Hunting and fishing
Camping
Hanging out in the discords

and lastly, the most important question of them all

Do I like Justin Sun or do I just want to fuck him?

Happy to talk about just about anything, so just ask!

@themarkymark did an interview with @hiveqa before me, heres a link below to it. Lots of good questions in there answered.

@themarkymark/ask-me-anything-marky-edition-qmspy1

Looking forward to the questions!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
90 Comments
Ecency