Take a relaxing sea walk on the rock breaking rocks

IMG_20240929_180619.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you? On this occasion, I usually hope you are always healthy

Earlier in the sub-district this time on Monday, usually people were on holiday, coincidentally we also went on holiday to one of the beaches or to the edge of the sea, yes, there are several breakwater rocks on the edge of the sea, which in my opinion is an ordinary place, but for some reason people are very there are lots of places to relax here to relax on the rocks that break these huge waves. The funny thing is, especially on Sundays, the people are really very busy and there are lots of people and also on Sunday nights there are also quite a few people who relax here. I saw it when I was hunting for photos there, yes

you can see several people relaxing there on the rocks which in my opinion is a really relaxing and very spacious place and we can do anything here

for more details, let's look at some photos that I have taken and I used a cellphone camera for the photos and I didn't edit them to show the authenticity of the view or scenery.

IMG_20240929_180618.jpgLooks like people are relaxing here like you

IMG_20240929_180614.jpg

IMG_20240929_180612.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center