Go on a seaside trip

hi, hello, how are you, everyone, have a good meal today, how are you, are you going for a walk or going to play in the sea or other natural places for you to visit?

So today I would like to convey to you that I also had several things and went to one of the places that I think is a really natural place and an ordinary place on the edge of the sea but it is very good to have this place because people can find it. money and people vacation here for free, there is no parking space or no one does fake parking even though the parking is not official which makes people feel like they are being extorted

here I also show some photos when I went for a walk to the edge of the beach, you can see the huts or seats provided by the owner of the place which are very simple but there are a lot of people who go on holiday here, but I don't really cheats users because sometimes it violates people's privacy

You can see the effects are so simple but it is very busy with people relaxing here in the afternoon

You can see the people here are very busy, far away, you can see in the photo that there are also lights in one of the cafes, because at night it is also open here, which in my opinion really really wants to sit here and relax or whatever we want

Here too, the prices for food and drinks are also normal

You can also see in this photo that there are really lots of people and the simple love makes me also like it when I see these places which are so simple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center