Went out to buy animal feed and found a painting on the wall so I took a picture for my friends.

Hello all my lovely friends. driving yesterday Go to the city market. to buy animal feed But before reaching most animal restaurants on city streets. It's mostly a one-way road, so I drive around to find a convenient parking spot. I drove many laps. which of course Along the footpath there was no space for me to park. I decided to drive another way, which was also a one-way, called Huai Yot Road. So I managed to find space to park my car, which of course the store I was heading to was far away. From where I parked my car I had to walk about 200 meters on foot. In this area, I walked to see and take pictures.

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆที่น่ารักทุกๆท่าน เมื่อวานขับรถ ออกไปตลาดในเมืองค่ะ เพื่อไปซื้ออาหารสัตว์ แต่ก่อนที่จะถึงร้านอาหารสัตว์ส่วนมากถนนในเมือง จะเป็นถนนวันเวย์เสียเป็นส่วนมาก ฉันจึงขับ รถ วน เพื่อหาที่จอดรถที่สะดวก ฉันขับรถอยู่หลายรอบ ซึ่งแน่นอนค่ะ ริมฟุตบาทไม่มีที่ว่างให้ฉันจอด ฉันตัดสินใจ ขับรถ ไปอีกทาง หนึ่ง ซึ่งเป็นทาง one way เช่นกัน ชื่อถนนห้วยยอด ฉันจึงหาที่ว่างจอดรถได้สำเร็จ ซึ่งแน่นอน ร้านที่ฉันมุ่งหน้าไปอยู่ไกล จากสถานที่ที่ฉันจอดรถฉันจึงต้องใช้เท้าเดินไปประมาณ 200 เมตร ระวังทาง มีภาพวาดฝาผนัง อยู่ในบริเวณนี้ ฉันจึงเดิน ไปชม และเก็บภาพ

On the other side of the road is a community gym. In the picture it can be noticed that The edge of the footpath will definitely be a red and white line. This symbol means that parking is prohibited in this area.
I went to the back of the market to buy chicken eggs, vegetable oil and pet food. Even though the temple will park far When shopping is complete, the staff At the shop, come to deliver animal food to the car. At first I was worried how to bring animal food because it's too far from the parking lot
Walked back to the car to take more pictures. Done, then drive home.

อีกฝั่งของถนนเป็นที่ออกกำลังกายของชุมชน ในภาพจะสังเกตได้ว่า ริมฟุตบาทจะเป็นเส้นขาวแดงแน่นอนค่ะ สัญลักษณ์นี้หมายความว่าห้ามจอดรถในบริเวณนี้
ฉันไปหลังตลาดไปซื้อไฃ่ไก่ น้ำมันพืช และอาหารสัตว์เลี้ยง ถึงวัดจะจอดไกล เมื่อซื้อของเสร็จแล้วพนักงาน ที่ร้านมาส่งอาหารสัตว์ถึงรถเลยค่ะ ตอนแรกก็กังวล ว่าจะนำอาหารสัตว์มายังไงเพราะมันไกลเหลือเกินที่จอดรถ
เดินกลับมาที่รถเก็บภาพเพิ่มเติม เสร็จเรียบร้อยจากนั้นขับรถกลับบ้านค่ะ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center