Stir-fried bologna with okra shoots, a menu my friend told me about😅

Hello to all my lovely friends. Today's menu. In the garden, there is a gumbo tree. It depends a lot. And today I took the opportunity to collect the tops of okra. Stir-fried with bologna I will tell my friends about this menu and the origin of this menu. Well, I have a friend who is Burmese. My friend is very cute. She told me about the food of her country. That is this menu. She talks about how delicious it is, making me see the tops of okra. I think of this friend every time. And today I don't miss making the menu. Available for friends to watch.

Okra shoots are a vegetable. that have a sour taste, most of which I use in cooking It will be a sour curry and boiled menu. With pork, it's very delicious. But I've never made a stir-fried vegetable menu. This is my first time. I want to know the taste What will it be like? Follow along with me, friends.

Raw materials and ingredients

Okra shoots, bologna, garlic, oil, fish sauce, sugar, seasoning powder, oyster sauce, carrots for decoration.

method

Put the pan on the stove and add the oil. When the oil is hot, add the garlic and fry until golden and fragrant.

Then add the bologna to the pan and stir until cooked.

Put in the okra leaves. Okra leaves, friends will You can notice that the okra leaves have turned brown from green. Slowly wither, then add a little water, followed by all the seasonings, add in, taste as desired, stir until combined.

It's already cooked. You can notice that When finished frying, the okra leaves are brown and only pieces of bologna can be seen.

Spoon onto a plate and ready to serve. When I personally tasted this dish, the taste was quite sour. Need to add additional fish sauce or salt. When you're done, you'll definitely have an opinion on the taste of the food. I don't like this dish because it has a sour taste like I said. And the appearance of the food is not appetizing. Okra shoots or okra that we make curry with, food menus such as sour curry or boiled pork. More than this stir-fried vegetable menu This is my personal opinion. If you guys want to try making SIM at home, don't forget to let us know your taste. Today I have to say goodbye. Thank you very much for your comments and votes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center