Delicious menu for my pet

Hello, all lovely friends. This morning I did a mission. Feed pets My happiness with the shady forest garden
I had a lot of fun this morning. and going into the garden to cut banana trees to use as food for my pets I will tell you how to make food for pets.

Start by cutting the banana tree. and banana trees that I use as animal feed I have cut the produce I then put the remaining banana plants to use and use them to make pet food.

I cut banana leaves and put them on the base of the tree so that they break down and become fertilizer. and bring banana trees Carve it into small pieces and then put it into a food grinder.

food ingredients fish meal and rice husks, cooked rice when the banana plants are finished grinding Get the desired amount Then use fish meal and rice paddy. According to the amount that we are satisfied with, mix and mix well. When finished, then take it to feed the pets. All of my pets are cute. When I feed them, they run after me. When it's hungry, it will come and wait in front of the house. It's like this every morning and evening. Today my morning mission is finished. I had to excuse myself to continue doing housework. See you again next time.😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center