***Let's make some Thai desserts.

***hello everyone Today I will present a menu of Khanom Ko. Does everyone know this? Khanom Ko is popularly eaten in the southern region of Thailand, but other parts of Thailand can also make it. It's delicious, easy to make. Let's start making it.

Uploading 1000053062.jpg #42

Khanom Ko is made from glutinous rice flour and palm sugar. I collect butterfly pea flowers and pandanus leaves to make the flour colorful and appetizing. Green is made from pandanus leaves. We blend pandanus leaves with water and then filter. Let only water remain, then butterfly pea flowers are mixed with water to turn purple as in the picture. When we have pandan juice and butterfly pea juice, we mix them with glutinous rice flour and mix well. Finished. Form the dough and add the palm sugar that we cut into small pieces into the dough. Then we form the dough into a circle and put it on a tray. Place it on the tray where we put the dough that we have formed. Put the flour in first to make the dough that we form. It doesn't stick together. We have to do this until we're done making the dough. Put in the flour and then put in the sugar and shape it into a round ball, not too big. Just the right amount of shape. When I say I'm done, it takes a long time because I'm doing it alone. The coconut. To sprinkle, I picked it from the tree at my house and used it as young coconut. It was very delicious. Added a little salt to the coconut and used it to mix in coconut cakes. I sat and made it continuously and my grandchildren came to cheer me on because The grandchildren wanted to taste the dessert I made. My grandchildren were especially excited because they had never eaten Khanom Kho before. When I finished making the Khanom Kho dough, I put water on the stove, waited until the water boiled, then added. How do we know if the cake is molded into boiling water? We look at the dessert and it floats above the water. Then we leave it for 2 minutes and then scoop the dessert out of the pot into which we put the dessert. When the dessert floated above the boiling water, I cut the dessert out and mixed it with the prepared young coconut and served it on a colorful plate. Would it look delicious? There would be 2 colors: pandanus color and butterfly pea flower color. Pandanus is flower green. Butterfly pea is purple. This type of dessert is easy to make and delicious. In my countryside, I like to make it because the investment is not a lot. The whole family can eat it, full and delicious. My cow dessert is finished. Has anyone ever eaten it? I want everyone to be able to have it. Try my desserts. There are many delicious Thai desserts. I will make them for everyone to see in the next article. Thank you to everyone who read my article until the end.
***I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now