fruits in season

hello everyone.
Today, I took everyone to this market not far from my home. I bought some seasonal fruits. If there were seasonal fruits, the price would be high, but I bought seasonal fruits, which are moderately priced and not too high.

The first fruit I will introduce to you is honey vinegar. Honey vinegar has a very sweet and sour taste, which is very delicious. Some oranges are tasteless, but a little sweet and sour. Eating oranges is very useful for people who lack vitamin C. Eating a lot of oranges can enhance the body's vitamin C. For people who are allergic, eating a lot of oranges can be helpful because I also have allergies. I really like oranges. I often buy oranges. I buy oranges to show my respect.

The second type of fruit is grapes, fish eggs, seedless, crispy, delicious, grapes, fish eggs, affordable price, selling for 50 baht per kilogram here, I choose to buy 1. Kilogram, because my son likes it, I will take it to the store and put it in the refrigerator. When I eat it, I will take it out to eat. When washing, I will wash it with clean water and then mix the salt thoroughly. Sometimes the gardener uses too much insecticide, so I also need to clean the grapes with salt water or potassium permanganate.

The third type of fruit is dragon fruit, which contains small seeds similar to frozen millet grains. It is very delicious and sells for 5 kilograms for 100 baht. Eating one is very satisfying. This fruit is affordable and delicious, and is very useful for weight loss people. I like to eat this fruit because it makes people feel full.

The fourth fruit is longan. Longan is very sweet. Small particles grow in northern Thailand. However, if longan is frozen, the seeds can be made into longan juice by boiling sugar. Then add longan flesh, remove the seeds and add ice. It is very refreshing. But we cannot eat too much longan, it will make us hot inside.

The next fruit is an apple imported from China, as Thailand is a tropical country and does not grow much. If you grow it in northern Thailand, but not in large quantities, most apples are imported from China. These apples are delicious and I like to buy them to eat. 1 package for 119 baht, affordable price, I can buy it to eat because my salary is not high, I can earn 400 baht per day, I have to save money because I have to use everything. I hope everyone has eaten these fruits, as the prices would be high if it weren't for the season.
***I want to thank everyone who has always supported me. See you in the next article, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now