Today I cooked Pitha and I described how to cook it

πŸ…·πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…»πŸ…Ύ πŸ…΄πŸ†…πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ†ˆπŸ…ΎπŸ…½πŸ…΄

π•‹π•™π•šπ•€ π•šπ•€ @rafi22 𝕗ℝ๏π”ͺ π”Ήπ•’π•Ÿπ•˜π•π•’π••π•–π•€π•™
1 August 2023
cover photo

Fotor_169090260349064.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum you are all very well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a short post. Hope you all like it.

Today I made a pitha. I will tell you about how I made that pitha. Hope you all like it.

What ingredients are needed to make pitha? It is described below.

Rice flour2 kg
salt300 gm
green chillies10 pitches
turmeric powder100 gm
masala paste90 gm
onion7 pitches
soybean oil1 liter

IMG-20230801-WA0004.jpg

So now let's start the work of the runner. First, mix all the ingredients except soybean oil well.

IMG-20230801-WA0006.jpg

Then pour soybean oil in the pan and then heat the oil in the pan. When the oil in the pan is hot, slowly release it into the pan.

IMG-20230801-WA0005.jpg

After releasing the pitha in the pan, pour some soybean oil back into the pan and stir the pitha with a sleeve so that the pitha don't burn.

IMG-20230801-WA0007.jpg

Stir for a while. Then you take these pithas out of the pan into a bowl and now they are ready to eat. This is how I cooked this pita. I hope you all like this post.

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in this post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–



Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@rafi22
Blog@rafi22
EditingPics art
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center