Friends Forever

Welcome to my blog


First of all greetings to everyone I am fine and hope you are also doing well

Like everyday, I went to my college there after attending all the classes me and some of my friends Went to a nearby book market which named as Victoria market as our exams are approaching and we were in need of books for its preparation.Even after searching whole the market, we could not find the book which we needed for the preparation of our examination.The shopkeeper told us that we will order the book you need in a few days.

We were hungry after roaming in the market, so we decided that we should go to some nearby shop and eat something and after wandering around for a while, we found a shop where we went and ordered our delicious fast food.



img_0.17861203519285399.jpg

Me , Vaibhav and Khushi ordered Paneer Burger 🍔



img_0.8169571911121654.jpg
Preeti Bhatnagar ordered Sandwich 🥪



img_0.3163997284209177.jpg
Depanshu Yadav ordered Bhelpuri🥘



I'm sorry for that i forgot to introduce my friends to you These are the people with whom I spend free time in college and everyone's nature is very nice and supportive.

IMG_20211227_144944.jpg

  • The girl who is sitting on left side, her name is Khushi Gupta and she loves study very much, that's why she is excellent in her studies.
  • The boy who is standing by my side's his name is Depanshu Yadav, he is the first boy with whom I befriended in class and he is also very supportive by nature and clever in studies he has a helping hand nature.
  • The girl who is sitting on my scooty her name is Preeti Bhatnagar and she is too much curiosity to know things and by profession she's is a tutor she used to give home tuitions in her locality
  • The boy who is taking selfie with us, his name is Vaibhav Gupta, he is very good in studies his nature is very supportive he used to share his lunch box with me everyday...❤❤


I am very lucky that I have met good friends in college and hope that our friendship will continue for lifetime.




I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing these pictures with my HIVE family


✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @visionaer3003

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍

img_0.28086549507962844.jpg


Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

img_0.28086549507962844.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now