RE: RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting

RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting

I should have known you'd be all set for rope. Excellent for rescuing the tree! There are now all these dead trees being cast on the sidewalk for garbage collection. I thought of the scarred trees as I walked by them today.

Best of luck fending off the crazy people. Have you considered just killing them?

I find killing to be an excessive amount of time, trouble, work and well, consequences I don't want. I have a three step rule.

  1. The look
    This is highly effective for reasons I can't publicly say and usually addresses any issues.

  2. One or two sentences reinforced with "the look" and an extra hard punch of a non-physical nature.

  3. Showing one of my "presents" I keep handy for problems. Everyone likes presents, right?

It is extremely rare for any situation to escalate to number three.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center