RE: RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting

RE: Campsite Cleanup #23: S-Tree Campground, KY, Where I Cleaned Up My Final Campsite Of 2021 And Didn't Find Anything Interesting

I didn't see the blood spatter, but I did see a depression in the area you found the congealed bottle of blood, so I think the body was buried there. If only you had a cadaver dog in tow, you would have found it in the sniff of a nose.

Did you score that sweet length of rope? Rope is always handy to have on hand.

I have no energy left to tell you what to do. It's dreadful. I'm using it all to fend off crazy people that stick their nose in where they ought not to.

Shower once a week and a warm basement floor! That's the lap of luxury.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center