morning in Malaysia

Uploading IMG_20240725_075825.jpg #7

This morning I came to the grassland to exercise and take a walk with my mother. There are also many people playing sports here. Not many teenagers but many older people. There are also two groups of dancers and we dance along. The grassland here has a lot of space. There are not many people and there is no place to run. There are also a lot of parking spaces. My mother and I get up early every morning for a jog and a walk. Then we dance for a while and then go to have breakfast. There are many restaurants walking past. I eat bread and half-boiled eggs. My mother also eats noodles. The weather is also hot this morning. Thank you. To all of you who came over to read this post and watch my atmospheric picture video today. I hope you enjoy it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you later

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now