This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dim Sum in Malaysia

This afternoon I went to eat dim sum with my mother and sister to play with the usual dim sum. The dim sum was particularly delicious and it was from a restaurant in Hong Kong. It was a place my sister and I used to eat. We would always order their preserved egg porridge every time we went there. Every food they make is particularly delicious. My favorite dim sum is shrimp-wrapped. Usually there may not be many people today, so you can eat every kind of dim sum. Because when there are many people, you can’t eat everything, especially preserved egg porridge. The food in their restaurant was finished very early in the morning and we could take it home. They also had a lot of drinks and tea. They would make us a cup of tea and then we could slowly heat the water. Thanks to everyone who came and read this. Article and watch my atmospheric pictures video today. I hope you enjoy it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you later