Only humans make mistakes.

Hello friends, my name is md bayezid and my username is @mdbayezid I am a Bangladeshi currently living in Malaysia.

1000006988.jpg

I came to online platform like last 9 months I came to Hive platform like 8 months ago I didn't understand much about online platform for which my id started downvoting due to some problem with my id.

Later found out I was upvoting someone and downvoting my post for not commenting. I had to take a break from work for the past few months due to my personal life and emotional problems due to my lack of understanding of relationships on online platforms.

1000006987.jpg

At present I have little experience with online platforms so if you look at me with a sorry look then I would like to share my writing with you again and also take care to upvote and comment on other people's posts.

And I will always try to walk honestly with you and always try to share with you beautiful beautiful stories and beautiful beautiful flower photography beautiful beautiful cooking recipes I will always try to be active.

1000006989.jpg

There was no problem with my post but it became a problem because I didn't understand it very well at the time so I request all of you today to give me a chance to work with you.

I will definitely be active with you this time, Inshallah and I will always share new posts with you and comment on other people's posts when I get time.

Thank you all, I hope you will give me a chance to work with you, people make mistakes, something went wrong in my case too, so I request you to look at me with forgiveness.

I translate the Bengali language texts into English from Google Translate, if there is any mistake in the language, please look at it with forgiveness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center