Kashmir- Heaven on earth

Hey friends,
Welcome you all in my post. Today I will share some pictures from my travel dairies. From title you all already know the destination name but from the blog you will know the how to reach their as lot of people didn't know about that much. Without wasting much time lets start to the blog.

Firstly we will discuss about how to reach kashmir as this is the very important question. Lot of people are choose to go by bus or car but there is lot of traffic on that route. So as per my experience it is best to go by train instead of go there by bus or car. Nearest railway station is Jammu Tawi and it is well connected with all major cities by train. Once you reach the Jammu Tawi then you can take Bus to reach Srinagar. After reaching to the Srinagar you can book a hotel but if you need to have strong bargain skill while travelling in Kashmir. As they have different price rate for tourist. Below I shared some images of Kashmir so you will also able to know why I am describe Kashmir as haven on earth.

Above images of dal lake and Doodhpathri Gurez Valley as I have small budget of 10 Thousand rupees I only able to cover 2-3 points. But there is lot of points and all are so beautiful. To visit all the points you need minimum budget of 30- 40 thousand rupees per person that is approx. 400 Us dolloars. Overall experience is awesome and in future I will going to visit Kashmir with good budget so I will cover all the tourist points. That's it for today. I am Mayuresh signing off. Let's meet in another blog post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center