Noticing beauty in the Neighbourhood

I live in a railway colony in Dinajpur District. This railway colony is located in the centre of the town. Moreover, this colony is located near the Railway Station. You can go to the Parbatipur Railway Station just in five to seven minutes by foot. A locomotive workshop and Diesel Locomotive Workshop are also located near this colony. Because of this colony, they will reach their workplace without any cost. So this colony is very important for the railway employees to live near their workshop and save some money. As workers have to work all day. But at the end of the day, they need a relaxing environment.

There are some exciting places in the colony where the people of the colony find a little peace. This colony looks enormous in the low light. The colony looks more charming in the afternoon and the evening. So people sit next to this water tank or next to the railway lines to feel the air and watch the beautiful sunset from there.

You can look at the evening sky. It was an amazing view. Most of the time I stay at home. It feels boring for me to stay at home all day. So I spent the afternoon and the evening in the neighbourhood. During the day It also assists me to get rid of my anxiety.

Sometimes I watch a football game on the field and wait there to capture the beautiful moments of the evening sky. In the summer it's very common to view the sunset every day. But it's more joyous to view the amazing colours in the sky. At this moment environment looks a bit unusual and calmness exists around nature.

There is nothing more pleasing to enjoy the sunset. Moreover, it becomes a hobby for me to enjoy the sunset and capture it on my camera. I always try to be in nature and feel nature. It helps me to wipe out personal stress. In our daily life we get stressed for study or any kind of brain work, in this situation we need refreshment to prepare our brain for work again and a peaceful environment with a rejoicing sunset view can make things better.

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
  • Location- Bangladesh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center