The story of a pitiful little lost dog

Hello friends, today I have a story to tell you. Yesterday evening, my mother-in-law took food scraps and threw them behind the house. The old mother was startled and screamed loudly for my children to go look. There was a very poor little dog standing next to a flower. I couldn't even see my child. They shouted to me to come out and look. I saw for the first time, very poor, small, thin, hardly able to stand. It's as if I have some kind of debt. I just think about how many dogs I had to pass before I walked behind my house to hide behind my house like this.

As everyone can see in the picture, I had my son go get a cage in front of the house so that this little dog could stay in it first. Then I gave this little dog food and water to drink. I noticed that It seemed like this little dog couldn't eat, so I took scissors and cut a section in front of and around the side of this little dog's mouth to make it easier for him to eat.

The next morning, I trimmed this little dog's fur. It took a long time to finish and it came out as shown in the picture as all my friends saw. It may not look pretty, but all of my friends You must understand that this dog is a Poodle breed. If his fur is dirty and long, it will become tangled and we cannot comb it, so we cut it all off so he can grow out the fur. I have already bathed and cleaned this little dog. Next, I am looking for another owner of this little dog. But if there is no owner, I think I will have to keep him at home. What do you guys think? Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to give encouragement to this little dog to continue living a good life.
*** Thank you.***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center