On free days, we find something to eat with our family.

Hello friends, let's all have a delicious meal at a newly opened Thai restaurant in Malaysia. The first dish to snack on is crispy bread topped with pandan juice and ice cream. The sauce is very fragrant and delicious, plus the ice cream. Really cool and delicious.

And another dish is pork fried rice. You can tell that they put a lot of pork in every bite. Every bite was pork, so it was delicious and my son and daughter all liked it. The rice was soft and fragrant and delicious. Let's eat.

This is thickened seafood tom yum. Seeing it in a small bowl like this, I can say that it's delicious, full of flavor. My husband even commented that this restaurant's tom yum is more delicious than the other restaurants we went to, plus the shrimp were fresh and just the right size. It's too big to go with the Tom Yum soup. It's all in one mouthful in this cup.

And this is the food I ordered to eat: Stir-fried seafood with basil. It comes in a tray. It's not a big tray, it's just a tray that can be placed on the table along with a fried egg. But I didn't eat it. My little daughter's fried egg. I asked to eat it because she likes to eat fried eggs😂

My husband's food is Tom Yum fried rice. He likes food with this kind of flavor, so he ordered it to eat to see what kind of flavor it would come out if he stirred Tom Yum soup into fried rice. So he tried ordering it. Looking at the confirmation, it is very delicious, complete with the same flavor, no changes at all.

And the two glasses are traditional iced tea and longan juice with longan floating in the glass. It's beautiful. As for the traditional iced tea, the flavor is strong, sweet and very delicious. There's nothing much to do today, and I'm a person who likes food and food. I'll recommend any restaurants that are delicious. As for the restaurants that aren't delicious, I'll tell you the truth. This trip was nothing much. Thank you to all my friends who still stop by to visit and always give me encouragement.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center