My occupation is that of a vendor who has to struggle to earn money to support my family

Hello everyone, it's been a long time since I've written about myself. How are you all? I haven't gone anywhere lately, I've been working hard to earn money to support my family. It's been a bit difficult selling things lately, but I'm fighting. I'm not giving up. Let's keep fighting as long as we're still breathing, right?

I have many things to sell, anything that can be sold and makes money, I will sell them according to the pictures that I have posted for you to see. But today, I went up the mountain to sell things. It is a job and a profession in Malaysia. I will set up shop in the afternoon market and in the morning in the morning market of Malaysia. My job is to race against time and wake up early to prepare the products to sell. It is like this every day. Some days, I have to wait and see if it will rain today. If it rains, it is very difficult. The products will not be able to be sold. It is risky with the rain and the wind. We have to be careful that the umbrella will fly away. This is the hardship, but I fight for my family.

For today, I don't have much to tell, just report and tell about my work and career. It's just telling a story and my career. I will remind myself that when working, be determined and love what you do. Even if it's tiring, difficult and risky in every way, we have to fight it because there are still people waiting for us behind us. We can be discouraged, but don't give up. Keep fighting as long as we still have strength. Hardship teaches us to learn many things. I think today I'm not recommending a tourist attraction. I'm just here to introduce myself and my work in Malaysia. Thank you to all my friends who still come to see me and always send me encouragement.
*** Thank you.***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center