Journey to rocky river

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again with you to show you how many pictures I took when I went to a river where this place has become a tourist attraction.

A few days ago, my friend and I went to this place to bathe in a beautiful river with clean water. Here we can also see that the river has large stones. Of course, a river that has large stones like this is very cool and very cool. cold.

Many people bathe in this river for fun and they also come with their families to enjoy the atmosphere of this beautiful place with clean and cool water.

My friends and I went to this place and wanted to enjoy this place by bathing in this clean river while playing in the water, of course this was one of the interesting things I experienced when I bathed in the river with other friends here. We Also we can see lots of people bathing.

Many people come here with their families and they bring lunch from home and eat on the riverbank with their families, of course it's really very enjoyable. I really want things like that.

When I was in that place, of course I captured a lot of pictures to use as memories of the time I was present in this place.

So let's look at some of the pictures I took while I was on the river.

Uploading IMG_20240519_154633068_BURST0002.jpg #46

Those are some of the pictures above that I took while I was on the river.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now