Corn fritters

1001495618.jpg

Good afternoon everyone meet me again today I greet you all how are you all. Hopefully you are always in good health and of course must always be in a happy state at all today I can tell you let Today I am very diligent and very happy to do something. So today I decided to make corn fritters at home my own recipe and through the process I am very happy to be able to make this starting from shopping at the market then cutting up fruit and vegetables and then I also fry the fritters.

Today I made corn fritters starting from I went to the market to buy the ingredients I bought corn vegetables starting from carrots. And also I bought garlic spices, shallots, chilies and also other ingredients after I finished shopping I went straight home to make it starting from I cut the vegetables then I ground the spices then I fried it after it was finished it tasted very delicious because the corn was also very sweet.

I grind the corn first so that it is softer and also sweeter in taste and the spices are also very pronounced, it is also very tasty, salty, savory and spicy and the fritters are also very crispy. I really like my own creations. That's my story today related to frying fritters at home. And that's my story, I hope you enjoy what I share today and see you on another occasion.

1001495614.jpg

1001495634.jpg

1001495630.jpg

()

1001495687.jpg

1001495618.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account
Register an Upbit account
Register an MEXC account
Register an Bitrue account
Register an Tokocrypto account
Register an Huobi account
Register an Kucoin account
Register an Bybit account
Register an Hotbit account
Register an Shutterstock account
Register an Depositphoto account
Register an Pond5 account
20220628_235030.jpg
Instagram ~ Twitter ~ Depositphotos ~pond5 ~ shutterstock ~istock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center