Chicken Noodles

1001456430.jpg

Hello everyone meet again with me very happy to be able to greet you again with this happy heart. Hopefully you are always in good health and happy always very happy today I visited one of the food booths near the mosque near my house in the city area. here sells various kinds of food and one of them I chose to eat chicken noodles.

This is one of the most delicious chicken noodles I have ever eaten because I like the noodles which are soft and small and they are quite chewy and the chicken seasoning is also very delicious and there is also a lot of chicken and don't forget the wonton crackers which are very delicious and there is also a sauce that tastes savory and sweet.

Chicken Noodles are a very delicious food that we enjoy when the weather is cold like today, the weather is very supportive with a cloudy atmosphere, it is very delicious to enjoy chicken noodles. Again, I write this article, I feel like eating chicken noodles again because I think it is the most delicious chicken noodles I have ever tried before. But unfortunately this is only available at the festival so I can only go every Sunday where it is sold and I don't know if it is sold elsewhere because I visited the festival. Finally I bought the chicken noodles.

But That's my story today related to visiting a festival near my house on Sunday and I bought the most delicious chicken noodles I've ever eaten I'm so happy to be able to share this with all of you you can also enjoy your favorite foods and all the things that your days are also always fun see you in the next post. Hope you like my partner see you later everyone

1001456426.jpg

1001456382.jpg

1001456378.jpg

1001456434.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now