Cake Amanda

1001476202.jpg

Hello everyone, meet me again. Good afternoon everyone. I hope your Instagram is always healthy and happy. Why can't I greet you again because today I will share a post related to me shopping at one of the most famous cake shops in Indonesia.

This cake shop is very famous in several areas and has several branches and is very much in demand by today's society because this is a cake shop that sells brownies with various flavors ranging from original flavors, cheese, pandan, blueberry, chocolate and so on and the favorite is the original Amanda brownies flavor and also the cheese flavor.

This Amanda cake is very affordable and also tastes very delicious with its dense and soft brownies making many people buy it and the price is also very affordable. I am very happy to buy this cake because it is very easy for us to eat and it has many flavors and can also be enjoyed by anyone.

Okay That's my story this afternoon, I hope you enjoy what I share and I hope you can also look forward to my next post And I hope you can also enjoy the things you like and you enjoy See you on another occasion and in the next post. Hopefully always in good health and always happy see you all have a nice day and see you bye bye

1001476190.jpg

1001476186.jpg

1001476198.jpg
1001476206.jpg

1001476194.jpg

1001476182.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account
Register an Upbit account
Register an MEXC account
Register an Bitrue account
Register an Tokocrypto account
Register an Huobi account
Register an Kucoin account
Register an Bybit account
Register an Hotbit account
Register an Shutterstock account
Register an Depositphoto account
Register an Pond5 account
20220628_235030.jpg
Instagram ~ Twitter ~ Depositphotos ~pond5 ~ shutterstock ~istock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center