Banglades Noodles

1001495703.jpg

Hello everyone Good afternoon today I am back to greet you all. Hopefully you are always happy and healthy today I am very happy to tell you about my activities eating at one of the restaurants near my house, namely Dayah Kopi here I just opened an Indomie stall here selling various types of noodles with Acehnese noodle seasoning Indonesia is very famous here, namely Bangladeshi noodles here it is very suitable for us to enjoy the afternoon by eating noodles mixed with half-cooked eggs.

Today I ordered Mie Aceh Becek. With half-cooked egg topping and with special spices from Aceh Indonesia so here it is very famous for this Bangladeshi noodle already has many kinds of many branches throughout Indonesia and the first Bangladeshi noodle in my area, namely the Aceh area, you can try it at all, actually basically this is just instant noodles from Mi brand Indomie but the spices are very delicious. It has its own characteristics with special spices.

I really like the spicy and savory taste and also creamy because the eggs after being stirred in the noodles are very crispy and very delicious, very suitable for us to eat on any day, especially when we are hungry. That's my story today. Hopefully you are happy with what I share with you all, I can share other interesting stories with you and always keep an eye on it and you always like what I share and see you on another occasion have a nice day

1001495711.jpg

1001495699.jpg

1001495719.jpg

1001495715.jpg

1001495707.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account
Register an Upbit account
Register an MEXC account
Register an Bitrue account
Register an Tokocrypto account
Register an Huobi account
Register an Kucoin account
Register an Bybit account
Register an Hotbit account
Register an Shutterstock account
Register an Depositphoto account
Register an Pond5 account
20220628_235030.jpg
Instagram ~ Twitter ~ Depositphotos ~pond5 ~ shutterstock ~istock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center