(EN/TR)Cute Cats in My Window/Penceremdeki Sevimli Kediler

picsart_22_02_06_08_19_51_569.jpg
Hello photography lovers. How are you? I want you to be fine. How are you with cats? A few cats came to my window today and I watched them and realized they were a little hungry. As you know, when it was winter, it became very difficult for them to find food, so I gave them some food. They were all very cute, especially the white one, I loved it. No matter how scared I was, I stretched out my hand to love and I loved his head, he extended his foot to scratch me, so I stepped back.
EN///
Merhaba fotoğraf severler. Nasılsınız? iyi olmanızı isterim. Kedilerle aranız nasıl? Bugün pencereme birkaç kedi geldi ve onları izledim biraz aç olduklarını farkına vardım. Malum kış ayında olunca onların yiyecek bulması baya bi zorlaştı onlara biraz yemek verdim. Hepsi çok sevimli idi hele beyaz olanı çok sevdim. Ne kadar korksam da sevmek için elimi uzattım ve kafasını sevdim beni tırmaklamak için ayağını uzattı bende artık geri çekildim.
picsart_22_02_06_08_20_42_245.jpg
EN///
I did some research about cats and got some interesting information. I wanted to share this information with you. Cats have a lifespan of 12 to 18 years. The gestation period is 58-67 days. Cats' ears can hear very well, and they can immediately sense a small sound. I tried this a few times, friends can hear a small whisper. But did you know that cats always land on all fours?
TR///
Kediler hakkında biraz araştırma yaptım ve ilginç bilgiler edindim. Bu bilgileri sizlerle de paylaşmak istedim. Kediler 12 -18 yıl arasında bir yaşama süresi vardır. Gebelik süresi 58- 67 gündür. kedilerin kulakları çok iyi duyar ufak bir sesi hemencecik hissederler. Ben bunu birkaç kez denedim arkadaşlar ufak bir fısıltı sesini duyabiliyolar. Peki kedilerin herzaman 4 ayak üzerine düştüklerini biliyor muydunuz?
picsart_22_02_06_08_21_11_620.jpg
EN///
Cats have a better memory than dogs. Cats dream like humans. They cannot feel its sweet taste. Isn't it strange, actually, the most important thing is the sweet taste, because I like dessert more :) They move very fast. They have sudden reflexes, and when they see people, they usually run away from fear. They can fall asleep in the first environment they find calm.
I would like to thank you as I conclude this content.
See you in my next content, take care of yourself, goodbye..
TR///
kedilerin hafızaları köpeklerden daha güçlüdür. kediler de insanlar gibi rüya görürler. Tatlı lezzetini hissedemezler. Ne kadar tuhaf değil mi aslında en önemli şey tatlı lezzeti yani ben tatlıyı daha çok sevdiğimden dolayı :) Çok hızlı hareket ederler. Ani refleksleri vardır insanları görünce genellikle korkudan hızlıca uzaklaşırlar. Sakin buldukları ilk ortamda uykuya dalabilir.
Bu içeriğimi sonlandırırken sizlere teşekkür ediyorum.
Bir başka içeriğimde görüşmek üzere kendinize iyi bakın hoşçakalın..
picsart_22_02_06_08_19_18_040.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments