Nong Punpun, the only grandson in our family.

Hello❤️ Today I will be reviewing the only grandson in my family, Nong Pun. Nong Pun was born 1 month after Nong Mina, which is April. 18 April is the day she opened her eyes into the world. As I am her grandmother, she went to stand and wait to receive him in front of the delivery room as usual, just like Nong Mina, whom I will meet for the first time. Nong Pun was born surrounded by the love of her parents and grandparents. When your little one was born, your grandmother came to stay with you for more than 10 days to take care of your mother after giving birth. To help each other, help take care of your mother after giving birth. Today, your little one is more than 2 years old. And then, it is the pride of grandparents to have a grandson in the family to carry on our last name because it is our pride. Let's look at the value of the younger sibling when he was little.

But this grandson doesn't live with me. His father and mother moved back to his mother's hometown in the northeastern part of Thailand. So this grandson doesn't live with me, so he goes. I live with his grandmother, who is now taking Nong Pun to school. She is about to take care of her because his parents both work, so they have to let him go to school. It's a Subdistrict Administrative Organization school. It is a community business. They lighten the burden on the family members. They can take care of children under 3 years old. She is a child who gets along easily with everyone. She goes to school and she cries for only one day because of the day. Second, she doesn't cry anymore. She's very talented. Let's see pictures of Nong Pun when she'sThank you for joining in to view my good memories. I hope you all will enjoy it. I thank you very much. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center