Very tasty fried bread with egg

Friends, who doesn't like to eat delicious things, but we can't always eat everything we want because of lack of time, it is not always possible to eat all kinds of food.

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy I am very well and healthy and I always wish you good health.

Friends today I have come to you with a little new recipe, actually I can't think whether to call it a recipe or not because it's not much but if done well hopefully a very tasty dish can be made.

This morning I came to the room from work and suddenly in the name of rain I thought that if I can prepare some good food or food to eat instead of sitting at home then I think it would be good to think about that work and see what is inside the room. What can be made with it and I made some bread with it

I made a small recipe with bread and eggs and it was very tasty and I used bread and some eggs as ingredients to make it, nothing else was needed and some oil for frying.

The eggs are first broken on a small plate and mixed with a small amount of salt and I take one loaf of bread and mix it with the egg and leave it on the oil. This is a very tasty dish.

You can also try it at home, it's very tasty and very rare due to lack of time. I hope you will like this little recipe of mine.

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments