15/09/2023 today sunset photography ☀️☀️

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy friends today again I am here with you with some photography hope you like it.

The work is about to end and there is a little time left when suddenly the sun rays are touching my face. I was working inside the room all day. Suddenly I went out for some work and the sun was touching me. It would be better if we do because it is almost late afternoon.

You all know that morning and late afternoon sun photography always looks good and these two times have moments to enjoy and a different cover of sun or nature comes to us.

Photographs captured with my own mobile, I hope you will like them

I have organised the posted using #CCH Community.

DeviceName
Androidoppo A95
Camera4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)
LocationMalaysia 🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Short by@aburihan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now