What is more valuable to you and why? Qc Contest.

Hello beautiful people,am grateful that I could take part in this contest,it's been an amazing week and I hope your's is as beautiful as ever.
This contest topic is really an interesting one and I have reflected on a lot of things based on this topic.

Value - What is more valuable than gold to you and why?
what is something you wouldn't sell for anything in the world?

Source
Years back probably my choice would have been different but presently and without regrets my kids are my most valuable possession.
They are more valuable to me than gold.

I have thousands and more reasons why they are more valuable to me than gold and am glad to share some of my reasons with you all.
They are my blessings:
I know blessings comes in different ways.
And I have gotten mine which am eternally grateful.

They are so adorable and most times I wonder what I did to deserve such an amazing souls
And I know that there's no amount of money I would have had to be able to buy them because they are priceless.
To me,I believe motherhood is a blessing and a privilege.
And yes,I wouldn't sell my kids for anything in this whole wide world,no matter how broke I am,I would give up so many things just for them.
I have already adjusted my life for them and my life is all about them.
My time with them is golden,they capture my heart even with their innocent smiles and laughter and am certain I would trade such moments for anything.
Not all days are rosy, some days am worn out, stressed and tired.
But in all, I would never trade them for anything, Presently and in the future they are my greatest comfort.

Thank you so much for reading through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center