Qc #31: My ideal means of transportation

Procastination dealt with me that I almost missed this Contest. It's showing 6days count already and I don't know if I'm late already but let me try and hop in before it becomes too late.

What would my ideal means of transportation be?
Let me start here...

I'm the person that used to like travel especially with the most commonest means of transportation here, the vehicle/car, but ever since I noticed my quick nausea reactions, I began to dislike long distance journeys.

I haven't used an aircraft before but I sense it's going to be the same thing.

I'm very much used to motorcycle because I know how to drive, but it's somehow stressful especially when it starts troubleshooting.

If I'm to create my idea means of transportation, it would be APPEAR & DISAPPEAR, and this will work the way I want it

Features;

  • I would either appear once at the spot I want to be without passing through roads or taking time. I would just be in my destination in a blink of an eye and return back with same pattern. With this, I don't waste time traveling, Imagine saving enough time for myself 🥰

  • I would also want to take it slow, flying invisibly on the road, enjoying the beautiful scenes a normal traveler by car will enjoy while traveling.

  • It'll able to carry as many that want to move with me, just let me align with your thought, and we have it!

Image source

I know this is somehow completely impossible but people with supernatural powers are doing it. This is not just in movies but in real life. In Africa and Nigeria, we have people practicing this effortlessly and I envy them even though I don't admire how they acquire such Powers.


I'm patiently waiting for the day that human teleportation would come to existence, it's one means of transportation also I admires so much even if it sounds weird.

Thanks for reading.
This is my entry to the QC Community Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now