QC Community Weekly Contest #65 caelum1infernum

This week community contest topic is;

Advice - What advice has stuck with you for a long time? Who gave you that advice?

Advice..... This is a hard one to be honest a lot of people in my life has given me great advice but I wrote about my uncle yesterday and I remembered his advice about something it's quite dark šŸ•¶ļø but bear with me.

I told him one time that people who commit Sui#ide is brave because I can never take my own life šŸ§¬ due to the pain I will feel while doing the act itself.

He replied me calmly and said no people who commit sui#ide are cowards. I ask why you think šŸ’¬ that way? He said that people who cannot take life pain they took their own life to runaway from life, life is pain so taking your own life is for cowards.

My mind opened up the moment he said that but I didn't fully understood because I was way too young šŸŒ± at the time but the older I get the more I understand we need to embrace pain to grow šŸŖ“ his advice stuck with me ever since I think It was 10 years ago amazing man ā™‚ļø indeed wish I could talked to him more I guess good people are taken earlier for a good reason.

After I grew up when I look around what he said was true a lot of cowards in this world šŸŒ sadly I hate to admit it I was one as well maybe I'm still am not sure you be the judge but one thing I know for sure I am improving little by little that's the only way I know for sure my purpose in life šŸ§¬ will reached its peak.

Sometimes I wonder if helping others too much makes them weak? What do you think?

Anyway that's all for today I'm glad I finally had the time to join the community contest it's been awhile will try to join this contest weekly thank you for reading everyone.


made by @tydynrain
If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.
Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos
šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø

šŸ’™ Facebook
šŸ¦ Twitter
šŸ–¼ļø Instagram
šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency
šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ
šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š

  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote
  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:
  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency
  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1
  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2

ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum


Gif Made By @aaronleang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency